Charlie Kehrer And His Orchestra ‎– Meet Charlie Kehrer And Dance

King Records (3) ‎– 711
Vinyl, LP


Medley 1 - Side 1
A1 Just One Of Those Things 4:53
A2 All Of You
A3 Just In Time
A4 Get Out And Get Under
A5 That Old Black Magic
Medley 2 - Side 1
A6 La Seine 4:19
A7 Mam'Selle De Paree
A8 C'est Magnifique
A9 Toot Toot Tootsie
A10 If You Knew Susie
Title 3 - Side 1
A11 Ya, Ya, Ya, Cha Cha Cha 2:25
Medley 4 - Side 1
A12 Hello Young Lovers 4:20
A13 Babes In The Woods
A14 Dancing On The Ceiling
A15 Charley My Boy
Medley 1 - Side 2
B1 Everything's Coming Up Roses 4:51
B2 The Night They Invented Champagne
B3 Thank Heaven For Little Girls
B4 I Could Have Danced All Night
Medley 2 - Side 2
B5 Who Cares 3:33
B6 On The Isle
B7 Hail To The Nantucket Yacht Club
B8 I'm Just Wild About Harry
Title 3 - Side 2
B9 Under Paris Skies 1:32
Medley 4 - Side 2
B10 I'll Go My Way By Myself 4:33
B11 There's A Small Hotel
B12 Honey Bun
B13 Happy Talk
B14 Bloody Mary
Title 5 - Side 2
B15 Pum-Pa-Lum 2:10