Charlie McCoy ‎– Charlie McCoy

Monument ‎– KZ 31910
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Me And Bobby McGee 2:56
A2 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 2:26
A3 Delta Dawn 2:37
A4 The First Time Ever (I Saw Your Face) 2:29
A5 I Can't Stop Loving You 2:56
A6 Grade A 2:12
B1 I Really Don't Want To Know 3:07
B2 Woman (Sensuous Woman) 2:40
B3 To Get To You 2:46
B4 Danny Boy
Featuring – Curly Chalker
B5 Rocky Top 2:27

Companies, etc.



This album is deticated to sidemen, the unsung heroes of the music business.

Special thanks to Curly Chalker, Gil Matheis, Julie Godsey, Shirley Scott "Sis" Brewer, and to all the program directors, music directors, and disc jockeys.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A ): PAL-31910-1A mpaul
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side B): PBL-31910-1A mpaul

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KZ 31910 Charlie McCoy Charlie McCoy(LP, Album) Monument KZ 31910 Canada 1972 Sell This Version
ZA 31910 Charlie McCoy Charlie McCoy(8-Trk) Monument ZA 31910 US Unknown Sell This Version
SLP 31910 Charlie McCoy Charlie McCoy(LP, Album) Monument SLP 31910 Germany 1973 Sell This Version
MC 6624 Charlie McCoy Charlie McCoy(LP, Album, RE) Monument MC 6624 US 1976 Sell This Version
5044-31910 Charlie McCoy Charlie McCoy(Cass, Album) Monument, GRT 5044-31910 US 1972 Sell This Version