Charlie Winston ‎– Running Still

Atmosphériques ‎– 278.A026.010
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Hello Alone 3:18
A2 Speak To Me 3:19
A3 Where Can I Buy Happiness? 4:43
A4 The Great Conversation 4:17
A5 She Went Quietly 3:59
A6 Unlike Me 3:48
B1 Until You're Satisfied 3:24
B2 Wild Ones 3:51
B3 Making Yourself So Lonely 4:16
B4 Rockin' In The Suburbs 3:05
B5 Summertime Here All Year 5:03
B6 Lift Me Gently 3:42

Companies, etc.


Ⓟ&Ⓒ 2011 Real World Records Limited under License to Atmosphériques.

Gatefold cover, with printed inner sleeve including lyrics and album credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5414939174513

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ATEDC039DIGI, 278.A026.022 Charlie Winston Running Still(CD, Album, Car) Atmosphériques, Atmosphériques ATEDC039DIGI, 278.A026.022 France 2011 Sell This Version
44, none Charlie Winston Running Still (Bonus Track Version)(14xFile, FLAC) Society of Sound Music, Bowers & Wilkins 44, none 2012
602527893006 Charlie Winston Running Still(CD, Album) Real World Records 602527893006 UK & Ireland 2013 Sell This Version
CDRWP187 Charlie Winston Running Still(CDr, Album, Promo) Real World Records CDRWP187 Europe 2012 Sell This Version
2564662226 Charlie Winston Running Still(CD, Album) Real World Records, Because Music 2564662226 Germany, Austria, & Switzerland 2012 Sell This Version