Charlton Heston With The Robert DeCormier Chorale ‎– Charlton Heston Reads The Five Books Of Moses From The Holy Bible

Vanguard ‎– VRS 9060/1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Box


"In The Beginning" (Part One)
A1 The Creation
A2 The Garden Of Eden
A3 Cain And Abel
"In The Beginning" (Part Two)
B1 The Story Of Noah
B2 Abraham And Isaac
B3 The Joseph Story
"Out Of Egypt"
C1 The Story Of Moses (Part One)
D1 The Story Of Moses (Part Two)


"In The Beginning"
Side One - "My Lord What a Morning," "O, What a Beautiful City," "Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child," "Too Late, Sinner."
Side Two - "Noah, Noah," "Didn't It Rain?", "You Hear the Lambs a-Crying." "We Are Climbing Jacob's Ladder."

"Out of Egypt"
Side One - "Go Down, Moses," "Lullaby," "We Shall Overcome," "O Mary, Don't You Weep."
Side Two - "Come and Go With Me to that Land," "Balm in Gilead," "Deep River."

Issued with an insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): VRS-9060-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): KO8P-0753
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): VRS-9060-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): KO8P-0754
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Label): VRS-9061-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Label): KO8P-0755
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Label): VRS-9061-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Label): KO8P-0756