Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo ‎– Charlottenburg

Urban ‎– 529 337-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Stars (Video Mix)
Vocals – Ellen Kuiper
2 Rockin' Party (I Can't Handle It)
Arranged By – Lownoise / Mentheo*Written-By – Macknack, Slaghuis*, Scott*
3 Together In Wonderland (Hardcore Mix)
Vocals – MC June, Yvonne Lawalata
4 Homeboys, Fly-Girls 4:30
5 Get Free 3:37
6 Wonderfull Days (Remix By Etiënne Overdijk & Sven Maes)
Music By, Lyrics By – Daniel Vangarde, Nelly BylRemix – Etiënne Overdijk*, Sven Maes
7 Prisoners Of X.T.C. 4:18
8 Live At London (Hardcore Mix) 5:07
9 Fly, Fly, Fly....
Vocals – Ellen Kuiper
10 Ultimate Sex Track (Remix By Bass D & King Matthew)
Remix – Bass-D & King Matthew
11 Angels In Your Head 5:09
12 Ooh Massive 6:29
13 Descontrolla 4:17
14 This Christmas
Vocals – Piet Westhoven

Companies, etc.



At the front is like a stamp written: "The Album"

"Together In Wonderland" uses the melody and lyrics from The Farm - "All Together Now"
"Wonderfull Days" contains vocal samples from Tony Ronald - "Help (Get Me Some Help)"
"Live At London" contains a vocal sample from Nazareth - "Cocaine" (live version from the "Snaz" album)
"Prisoners Of X.T.C." contains a vocal sample from House Hallucinates - "Prisoners Of Extacy"
"Ultimate Sex Track" contains vocal samples from Long Fellow - "This Is Penis"
"Descontrolla" contains vocal samples from Skoria - "Mi Olla Descontrola"

℗ 1995 Master Maximum Records
© 1995 Polydor B.V., Hilversum
Marketed and distributed by Polydor.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 731452933720
  • Barcode (Text): 7 31452 93372 0
  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M / STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (All Versions): 529 337-2 01 +
  • Mastering SID Code (All Versions): IFPI L003
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 01D3
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0106
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 0119
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 4): IFPI 0107
  • Label Code: LC 6748
  • Other (Distribution Code): PY 900
  • Matrix / Runout (CD Mould Text All Versions): MADE IN GERMANY BY PMDC
  • Matrix / Runout ((CD Mould Text Opposite Side) (Variant 3)): L
  • Matrix / Runout ((CD Mould Text Opposite Side) (Variant 4)): G

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo Charlottenburg(Cass, Promo, Vor) Urban, Motor Music GMBH none Germany Unknown Sell This Version
529 337-4 Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo Charlottenburg(Cass, Album) Urban 529 337-4 Netherlands 1995 Sell This Version
CL&MT015 Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo Charlottenburg(14xFile, MP3, 320) CL&MT CL&MT015 Netherlands 2016
MMLP1001 Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo Charlottenburg(2x12", Album) Master Maximum Records, Urban, Polydor MMLP1001 Netherlands 1995 Sell This Version
M 829 Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo Charlottenburg(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Mad Vox M 829 Europe Unknown Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



January 10, 2017
I think this is the best CD to be released by Charly Lownoise and Mental Theo. This is what Happy hardcore is all about - fun music yet hard and always uplifting. It's what makes Happyhardcore great. One of my favourite CD's of all time.


May 17, 2009

To be honest, i enjoyed this album. Not so much, but at least i could hear easily almost all the songs. In fact it's more a happy hardcore album than a hardcore album. It has two or three cd fillers but songs like: Stars, Ooh massive, Fly-fly-fly, Angels in your head, Wonderfull days, Descontrolla, Ultimate sextrack are worthy of the money. I didn't regret i bought it, but for sure it's an album to have fun. Remember, it's a typical happy hardcore album. It shares similarities with the Happy rave series.