Cheap Trick ‎– Cheap Trick At Budokan

Epic ‎– FE 35795
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hello There 2:27
A2 Come On Come On 3:03
A3 Look Out 3:15
A4 Big Eyes 3:47
A5 Need Your Love 9:07
B1 Ain't That A Shame
Written-By – A. Domino-D. Bartholomew*
B2 I Want You To Want Me 3:38
B3 Surrender 4:40
B4 Goodnight Now 2:42
B5 Clock Strikes Ten 4:11

Companies, etc.



Recorded in Japan, April 1978
© 1979 CBS Inc.
℗ 1978, 1979 CBS Inc.

Comes with 12 page booklet in English & Japanese

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): AL 35795
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): BL 35795
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched): 2 S AL 35795-1E A GC
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, etched): 1S BL∙35795-1E B2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout both sides, stamped): STERLING

Other Versions (5 of 98) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
25•3P-5 Cheap Trick Cheap Trick At Budokan(LP, Album, Gat) Epic, Epic/Sony 25•3P-5 Japan 1978 Sell This Version
EK 35795 Cheap Trick Cheap Trick At Budokan(CD, Album, RE) Epic EK 35795 US Unknown Sell This Version
19171 Cheap Trick Cheap Trick At Budokan(LP, Album) Epic 19171 Colombia 1978 Sell This Version
EPC 86083 Cheap Trick At The Budokan(LP, Album) Epic EPC 86083 Spain 1978 Sell This Version
WPET-35795, WPET 35795 Cheap Trick Cheap Trick At Budokan(Cass, Album, RE, Cle) Epic, Epic WPET-35795, WPET 35795 Canada Unknown Sell This Version