Cheap Trick ‎– Cheap Trick

Epic ‎– PET 34400
Cassette, Album, Dolby


A1 Hot Love
A2 Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
A3 He's A Whore
A4 Mandocello
A5 The Ballad Of T.V. Violence (I'm Not The Only Boy)
B1 Elo Kiddies
B2 Daddy Should Have Stayed In High School
B3 Taxman, Mr Thief
B4 Cry, Cry
B5 Oh, Candy

Companies, etc.


Printed grey/white cassette in standard j-card.

No credits, or track times are provided.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 07464344004

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PE 34400 Cheap Trick Cheap Trick(LP, Album) Epic PE 34400 US 1977 Sell This Version
MHCP 1074 Cheap Trick Cheap Trick(CD, Album, Unofficial) Epic (2) MHCP 1074 Russia 2006 Sell This Version
ESCA 7726 Cheap Trick Cheap Trick(CD, Album, RE, RM) Epic ESCA 7726 Japan 1998 Sell This Version
491229 2 Cheap Trick Cheap Trick(CD, Album, RE, RM) Epic, Legacy 491229 2 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
ESCA 5472 Cheap Trick Cheap Trick(CD, Album, RE) Epic ESCA 5472 Japan 1991 Sell This Version