Cheap Trick ‎– Cheap Trick

Epic ‎– PE 34400
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Hot Love 2:30
A2 Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace 4:34
A3 He's A Whore 2:42
A4 Mandocello 4:46
A5 The Ballad Of T.V. Violence (I'm Not The Only Boy) 5:12
B1 Elo Kiddies 3:42
B2 Daddy Should Have Stayed In High School 4:42
B3 Taxman, Mr. Thief 4:15
B4 Cry, Cry 4:20
B5 Oh, Candy 3:06

Companies, etc.



(P) + (C) 1977 CBS Inc.
Issued with a printed inner sleeve.
Label side A reads: Side A
Label side B reads: Side 1

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): P AL 34400-4A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): P BL 34400-4A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, variant 1 etched): T BL-34400-1D
  • Other (Inner Sleeeve): 34400

Other Versions (5 of 40) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PE 34400 Cheap Trick Cheap Trick(LP, Album) Epic PE 34400 US 1977 Sell This Version
MHCP 1074 Cheap Trick Cheap Trick(CD, Album, Unofficial) Epic (2) MHCP 1074 Russia 2006 Sell This Version
ESCA 7726 Cheap Trick Cheap Trick(CD, Album, RE, RM) Epic ESCA 7726 Japan 1998 Sell This Version
PE 34400 Cheap Trick Cheap Trick(LP, Album, RE, Ter) Epic PE 34400 US 1979 Sell This Version
ESCA 5472 Cheap Trick Cheap Trick(CD, Album, RE) Epic ESCA 5472 Japan 1991 Sell This Version