Cheap Trick ‎– Dream Police

Epic ‎– 83522
Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing


A1 Dream Police 3:49
A2 Way Of The World 3:41
A3 The House Is Rockin' (With Domestic Problems) 5:17
A4 Gonna Raise Hell 9:18
B1 I'll Be With You Tonight 3:51
B2 Voices 4:29
B3 Writing On The Wall 3:26
B4 I Know What I Want 4:28
B5 Need Your Love 7:35

Other Versions (5 of 63) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FE 35773 Cheap Trick Dream Police(LP, Album, San) Epic FE 35773 US 1979 Sell This Version
EPC 3975 Cheap Trick Dream Police(Cass, Album) Epic EPC 3975 New Zealand 1979 Sell This Version
235039 Cheap Trick Dream Police(LP, Album, Gat) Epic 235039 Brazil 1979 Sell This Version
PE 35773 Cheap Trick Dream Police(LP, Album, RE) Epic PE 35773 US 1984 Sell This Version
82796 94485 2 Cheap Trick Dream Police(CD, Album, RE, RM, RP) Epic, Legacy 82796 94485 2 US Unknown Sell This Version