Cheetah Chrome Motherfuckers ‎– No God No County No Government No Lies

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Voice Of The Blood
Voice – Melissa (39)
A2 Barbed Wire World
A3 (Right To Be) Italian
A4 Nation On Fire
A5 Envy (I'm A Mess)
A6 Foe Or Friend
A7 (We're The) Juvenile Deliquency
A8 Work (Means Death)
A9 400 Fascists (In Town Tonite)
A10 Alkool
A11 (Ev'ry Day's A) Reagan Day
A12 Best Party Ever / No Bore
A13 Bendix Power / Secret Hate
A14 Addiction
A15 Camp Darby Blues
A16 Any Sacrifice
A17 Easy Targets
A18 Furious Party
A19 Frustration II
A20 Frustration 1
B1 400 Fascists
B2 Tellyson
B3 Akool
B4 Ultracore
B5 Life Of Punishment
B6 Commandos
B7 Terminal Fun
B8 Mad Race


Tracks A1-A16 are from the I Refuse It Split Lp
Tracks A17-A20 are from the Furious Party Ep
Tracks B1-B3 are from the 400 Fascists Ep
Track B4 is from the Digging In Water Comp.
Track B5 is from the Internation P.E.A.C.E. Benefit Comp.
Track B6-B8 are from Senza Tregua Comp