Cher ‎– Chér Hits

Sunset Records ‎– SLS 50 115 Z
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 All I Really Want To Do 2:56
A2 I Go To Sleep 2:28
A3 Needles And Pins 2:26
A4 Don't Think Twice, It's Allright 2:25
A5 She Thinks I Still Care 2:15
A6 Dream Baby 2:58
B1 The Bells Of Rhymney 3:07
B2 Girl Don`t Come 2:05
B3 See See Rider 2:38
B4 Come And Stay With Me 2:45
B5 Cry Myself To Sleep 2:18
B6 Blowin In The Wind 3:24

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LP-9292 Chér* All I Really Want To Do(LP, Album, Mono) Imperial LP-9292 US 1965 Sell This Version
LP-9292 Cher All I Really Want to Do(LP) Imperial LP-9292 Canada 1965 Sell This Version
5010029020519 Chér* All I Really Want To Do(CDr, Album, Unofficial) BGO Records 5010029020519 Brazil 2017 Sell This Version
LBY 3058 Chér* All I Really Want To Do(LP, Mono) Liberty LBY 3058 UK 1965 Sell This Version
SLS 50 115 Chér* Hits!(LP, Album, RE) Sunset Records SLS 50 115 France Unknown Sell This Version