Cher ‎– The ★ Collection

MCA Records ‎– MCC 18582
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Dark Lady
A2 The Way Of Love
A3 Don't Hide Your Love
A4 Half Breed
A5 Train Of Thought
A6 Fire And Rain
A7 He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
A8 Never Been To Spain
B1 Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves
B2 I Saw A Man And He Danced With His Wife
B3 Carousel Man
B4 Living In A House Divided
B5 Melody
B6 Rescue Me
B7 I Hate To Sleep Alone
B8 The Long And Winding Road

Companies, etc.



For sale in Poland only.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 1056
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: ZAIKS
  • Other: D: SF
  • Other: BM 430

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCM 5019 Cher Golden Greats(LP, Comp) MCA Records MCM 5019 UK 1985 Sell This Version
2292-56430-2 LZ, 256 430-2 Cher 16 Original World Hits(CD, Comp) MCA Records, MCA Records 2292-56430-2 LZ, 256 430-2 Germany 1990 Sell This Version
MCC 18582, DGM 1196 Cher The ★ Collection(Cass, Comp) MCA Records, MCA Records MCC 18582, DGM 1196 Indonesia 1992 Sell This Version
CDLMCL 551 Cher The ★ Collection(CD, Comp) MCA Records CDLMCL 551 South Africa 1992 Sell This Version
DMCM 5019 Cher Golden Greats(CD, Comp) MCA Records DMCM 5019 UK 1991 Sell This Version