Chet Baker, Bill Evans ‎– Alone Together

WaxTime ‎– 771698
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Limited Edition


A1 Alone Together 6:52
A2 How HighThe Moon 3:36
A3 It Never Entered My Mind 4:41
A4 'Tis Autumn 5:18
B1 If You Could See Me Now 5:17
B2 September Song 3:05
B3 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 4:33
B4 Time On My Hands 4:33
B5 You And The Night And The Music 4:06
B6 I Could Have Danced All Night 3:41


Stereo Panoramic HiFi Recording
DMM (Direct Metal Mastering)

Recorded New York, Dec. 30, 1958 (A1-A3, B1-B3) & January 19, 1959 (A4, B4-B5)
Bonus Track B6, New York July 22, 1959 (Chet Baker, Bill Evans, Herbie Mann, Zoot Sims, Pepper Adams, Earl May, Clifford Jarvis,)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 436028 691074

Other Versions (5 of 49) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RLP-1135 Chet Baker Chet(LP, Album) Riverside Records RLP-1135 US 1959 Sell This Version
OJC-087, RLP-1135 Chet Baker Chet(LP, Album, RE) Riverside Records, Riverside Records OJC-087, RLP-1135 Germany 1983 Sell This Version
OJC20 087-2, RLP-1135 Chet Baker Chet(CD, Album, RE, RM) Original Jazz Classics, Riverside Records OJC20 087-2, RLP-1135 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
OJC 5087, RLP-1135 Chet Baker Chet(Cass, Album, RE, RM) Riverside Records, Riverside Records OJC 5087, RLP-1135 US 1983 Sell This Version
DOL758HG Chet Baker Chet(LP, Album, RE, 180) Dol DOL758HG Europe 2017 Sell This Version



Add Review



March 26, 2017

Wonderful reissue, the mastering and pressing are top notch and the playing between these two and the solid band is a gem.