Chet Baker ‎– Chet

Riverside Records ‎– RLP-1135
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo


A1 Alone Together 6:46
A2 How High The Moon 3:31
A3 It Never Entered My Mind 4:36
A4 'Tis Autumn 5:12
B1 If You Could See Me Now 5:11
B2 September Song 3:00
B3 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 4:38
B4 Time On My Hands 4:27
B5 You And The Night And The Music 3:50

Companies, etc.



Recorded in New York City on December 30, 1958 and January 19, 1959.
Engineer @ Reeves Sound Studios.
2nd stereo pressing, black labels, no deep groove. Pressing year estimated.

Other Versions (5 of 61) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RLP-12-299 Chet Baker Chet(LP, Album, Mono) Riverside Records RLP-12-299 US 1959 Sell This Version
OJC-087, RLP-1135 Chet Baker Chet(LP, Album, RE) Riverside Records, Riverside Records OJC-087, RLP-1135 Germany 1983 Sell This Version
OJC20 087-2, RLP-1135 Chet Baker Chet(CD, Album, RE, RM, Jew) Original Jazz Classics, Riverside Records OJC20 087-2, RLP-1135 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
37003 Chet Baker Alone Together(CD, Album, RE, RM) Jazz Images 37003 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
OJC 5087, RLP-1135 Chet Baker Chet(Cass, Album, RE, RM) Riverside Records, Riverside Records OJC 5087, RLP-1135 US 1983 Sell This Version