Chet Baker ‎– Chet

Riverside Records ‎– VICJ-2196
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Reissue


1 Alone Together 6:46
2 How High The Moon 3:31
3 It Never Entered My Mind 4:36
4 'Tis Autumn 5:12
5 If You Could See Me Now 5:11
6 September Song 3:00
7 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 4:38
8 Time On My Hands (You In My Arms) 4:27
9 You And The Night And The Music 3:50
Bonus Track
10 Early Morning Mood 9:00

Companies, etc.



Recorded in New York City; December 30, 1958 and January 19, 1959.
Digitally remastered directly from the original analog master tapes by Kirk Felton, Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA.
℗ 1987 & © 2000, Fantasy, Inc.
Track 10: Additional track not on original LP release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988002342266

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RLP-1135 Chet Baker Chet(LP, Album) Riverside Records RLP-1135 US 1959 Sell This Version
OJC-087, RLP-1135 Chet Baker Chet(LP, Album, RE) Riverside Records, Riverside Records OJC-087, RLP-1135 Germany 1983 Sell This Version
OJC20 087-2, RLP-1135 Chet Baker Chet(CD, Album, RE, RM) Original Jazz Classics, Riverside Records OJC20 087-2, RLP-1135 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
OJC 5087, RLP-1135 Chet Baker Chet(Cass, Album, RE, RM) Riverside Records, Riverside Records OJC 5087, RLP-1135 US 1983 Sell This Version
RLP-12-299 Chet Baker Chet(LP, Album, Mono, Ori) Riverside Records RLP-12-299 US 1959 Sell This Version