Chicago (2) ‎– Chicago 13

CBS ‎– CBS 86093
Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing, White Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Street Player
Lead Vocals – Peter CeteraPercussion – Airto MoreiraSynthesizer – David "Hawk" WolinskiTrumpet – Maynard FergusonWritten-By – Danny Seraphine*, David "Hawk" Wolinski
A2 Mama Take
Lead Vocals – Peter CeteraWritten-By – Peter Cetera
A3 Must Have Been Crazy
Lead Vocals – Donnie "Hot Licks" Dacus*Written-By – Donnie "Hot Licks" Dacus*
A4 Window Dreamin'
Lead Vocals – P.C. MobleeWritten-By – Lee Loughnane, Walter Parazaider
A5 Paradise Alley
Lead Vocals – Donnie "Hot Licks" Dacus*Percussion – Airto MoreiraWritten-By – Robert Lamm
B1 Aloha Mama
Lead Vocals – P.C. MobleeWritten-By – Danny Seraphine*, David "Hawk" Wolinski
B2 Reruns
Lead Vocals – Robert LammWritten-By – Robert Lamm
B3 Loser With A Broken Heart
Lead Vocals – Peter CeteraWritten-By – Peter Cetera
B4 Life Is What It Is
Lead Vocals – Peter CeteraPercussion – Airto MoreiraWritten-By – Laudir deOliveira*, Marcos Valle
B5 Run Away
Lead Vocals – Donnie "Hot Licks" Dacus*, Peter CeteraPercussion – Airto MoreiraWritten-By – James Pankow


White label test pressing of UK issue.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side): CBS-S-86093-A2
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side): CBS-S-86093-B1

Other Versions (5 of 50) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FC 36105 Chicago (2) Chicago 13(LP, Album) Columbia FC 36105 US 1979 Sell This Version
138154 Chicago (2) Chicago 13(LP, Album) CBS 138154 Brazil 1979 Sell This Version
25 AP 1602 Chicago (2) Chicago 13(LP, Album) CBS/Sony 25 AP 1602 South East Asia 1979 Sell This Version
CBS 40-86093 Chicago (2) Chicago 13(Cass, Album) Suzy CBS 40-86093 Yugoslavia 1980 Sell This Version
25AP 1602 Chicago (2) 13(LP, Album) CBS/Sony 25AP 1602 Hong Kong 1979 Sell This Version