Chicago (2) ‎– Chicago III

CBS ‎– S2BP 220070
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Sing A Mean Tune Kid
A2 Loneliness Is Just A Word
A3 What Else Can I Say
A4 I Don't Want Your Money
B1 Flight
B2 Motorboat To Mars
B3 Free
B4 Free Country
B5 At The Sunrise
B6 Happy 'Cause I'm Going Home
C1 Fancy Colours
C2 25 Or 6 To 4
C3 Prelude
C4 A.M.Mourning
C5 P.M.Mourning
C6 Memories Of Love
D1 It Better End Soon-1st Movement
D2 It Better End Soon-2nd Movement
D3 It Better End Soon-3rd Movement
D4 It Better End Soon-4th Movement
D5 Where Do We Go From Here

Other Versions (5 of 59) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
C2 30110 Chicago (2) Chicago III(2xLP, Album, Gat) Columbia C2 30110 US 1971 Sell This Version
8122-76173-2 Chicago (2) Chicago III(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Rhino Records (4) 8122-76173-2 Russia 2015 Sell This Version
S 66260 Chicago (2) Chicago III(2xLP, Album) Columbia S 66260 Spain 1971 Sell This Version
QCA 30110 Chicago (2) Chicago III(2x8-Trk, Album, Quad, Sli) Columbia QCA 30110 US 1974 Sell This Version
66260 Chicago (2) Chicago III(2xLP, Album) CBS 66260 UK 1971 Sell This Version