Chihiro Yamanaka ‎– Guilty Pleasure

Blue Note ‎– THLP-408, Think! Records ‎– THLP-408
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Red Wax

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Clue 5:10
A2 Guilty Pleasure 6:16
A3 Caught In The Rain 6:23
A4 Life Goes On 4:44
A5 Moment Of Inertia 3:47
B1 At Dawn 5:10
B2 Hedge Hop 3:41
B3 The Nearness Of You
Written-By – Hoagy Carmichael, Ned Washington
B4 Guilty Pleasure Reprise 1:17
B5 Meeting You There
Written-By – Laszlo Gabor Gardony*
B6 Thank You Baby
Written-By – Akira Ito (4), Yoko Narahashi, Yukihide Takekawa

Companies, etc.



Limited edition 180g red vinyl issue. Cat No THLP-408 on obi and sleeve, THLP 408 on labels.
Vinyl is housed in a polythene liner within a white die-cut card sleeve placed behind the main art sleeve, in a resealable outer bag.
Includes a 250mm x 250mm photo insert with personnel credits on the reverse. Some copies were issued with a colour print.
Tracks Moment of Inertia and The Nearness Of You are swapped in the running order compared to the CD editions.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988044027251
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): THLP 408 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): THLP 408 B X

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Chihiro Yamanaka Guilty Pleasure(11xFile, FLAC, Album, 24-) Blue Note none Japan 2016
UCCQ-1064 Chihiro Yamanaka Guilty Pleasure(CD, Album, SHM) Blue Note UCCQ-1064 Japan 2016 Sell This Version
UCCQ-9027, UCCX-1324, UCBX-1198 Chihiro Yamanaka Guilty Pleasure(CD, Album, Ltd, SHM + DVD-V, NTSC) Blue Note, Blue Note, Blue Note UCCQ-9027, UCCX-1324, UCBX-1198 Japan 2016 Sell This Version