Childhood (3) ‎– Lacuna

House Anxiety Records ‎– HA0019LP, House Anxiety Records ‎– HA0019LPX
Vinyl, LP, Album
Vinyl, 7", White Label


A1 Blue Velvet
A2 You Could Be Different
A3 As I Am
A4 Right Beneath Me
A5 Falls Away
B1 Sweeter Preacher
B2 Tides
B3 Solemn Skies
B4 Chiliad
B5 Pay For Cool
B6 When You Rise
C1 No Words
D1 Goons (Demo)

Companies, etc.


Catalog numbers:
1st on the spine of cover
2nd on the sticker applied on shrink wrap.

On round sticker:
Includes exclusive white label 7" + MP3 download.

Comes with printed inner sleeve with lyrics to the 11 album tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 5 051083 083065

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HA0019LPX Childhood (3) Lacuna(LP, Album + 7", W/Lbl + CD, EP) House Anxiety Records HA0019LPX UK 2014 Sell This Version
HA0019CD Childhood (3) Lacuna(CD, Album) House Anxiety Records HA0019CD UK 2014 Sell This Version
PF154 Childhood (3) Lacuna(CD) Popfrenzy Records PF154 Australia 2014 Sell This Version
RYECD 198 Childhood (3) Lacuna(CD, Album) Rallye Label RYECD 198 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
HA0019LP Childhood (3) Lacuna(LP, Album) House Anxiety Records HA0019LP UK 2014 Sell This Version