Children Aged 5-11 Accompanied By Eira Davies* ‎– Children's Party Songs & Games

3/4/5 Kiddicraft ‎– KIDS 6-400
Vinyl, LP, Mono


A1 Stop And Start Music 5:00
Nursery Rhymes
A2a Hickory, Dickory, Dock
A2b Simple Simon
A2c Jack And Jill
A2d Polly Put The Kettle On
A2e Little Boy Blue
A2f Mary Mary
A2g Little Jack Horner
A2h Humpty Dumpty
Sing-Along Songs
A3 We Are The Roman Soldiers
A4 London Bridge
A5 There Was A Man Who Had A Horselum
A6 Old MacDonald
A7 If You're Happy And You Know It
B1 I Went To School One Morning
B2 My Small Ring
B3 I'm Going Up To London
B4 The Farmer's In The Den
B5 Allygaloo
B6 Three Floppy Teddy Bears
B7 Here We Go Around The Mulberry Bush
B8 Here Comes Mrs. Macaroni
B9 Ring-A-Roses

Companies, etc.


  • Lacquer Cut ByW* (tracks: A1 to A7), X (16) (tracks: B1 to B9)


"50 minutes of party music for children under seven."

Rear side of sleeve includes instructions on how to play the games, lyrics to the songs, other games to play and 'Do's & Dont's'.

There is a continuity error, on the sleeve it states "Sung by Children Aged 5-11" whereas on the record label it says "Children Aged 6-11".

℗ 1973

Produced by Three Four Five Ltd.
Distributed by Kiddicraft Ltd
Printed and made by Garrod & Lofthouse Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): KIDS 6-400A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): KIDS 6-400B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): KIDS - 400 A - 1 ♢W AI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): KIDS - 6 - 400 B-2 △X