Chill Rob G ‎– Ride The Rhythm

Wild Pitch Records ‎– NYRHG-11242, WPD 4002
Cassette, Album, Reissue, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Future Shock 4:12
A2 Bad Dreams 3:21
A3 Court Is Now In Session 4:21
A4 Motivation 3:50
A5 Dope Rhymes 3:47
A6 The Power
Producer, Mixed By – Nephie CentenoVocals – Kim Davis
B1 Ride The Rhythm 3:52
B2 Make It 4:09
B3 Let The Words Flow 4:14
B4 Let Me Show You 4:12
B5 Wild Pitch (KDAY Remix) 2:50
B6 Let Me Show You (Remix)
Producer, Mixed By – Pasemaster Mase, Prince Paul

Companies, etc.



Cover of the single states that this is a "High Grade" audio quality tape, and, after listening to my copy, it has a good aural fidelity (i.e., does not sound like a bootleg).

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WPL 2002 Chill Rob G Ride The Rhythm(LP, Album) Wild Pitch Records WPL 2002 US 1989 Sell This Version
069493008-2, none Chill Rob G Ride The Rhythm(CD, Album, RE) Jcor Entertainment, Wild Pitch Records 069493008-2, none US 2001 Sell This Version
E4-97545 Chill Rob G Ride The Rhythm(Cass, Album, RE) Wild Pitch Records E4-97545 US 1992 Sell This Version
SOMCD 103 Chill Rob G Ride The Rhythm(CD, Album) Wild Pitch Records, Somersault SOMCD 103 Canada 1990 Sell This Version
WPD 4002 Chill Rob G Ride The Rhythm(CD, Album) Wild Pitch Records WPD 4002 US 1990 Sell This Version