Choir Of St. Thomas' Church, Toronto, Walter MacNutt ‎– Music of the Service

Armour Press Toronto ‎– LP 331
Vinyl, LP, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Psalm 119, Parts 1 And 2
A2 Magnificat
Composed By – Healey Willan
A3 Ninc Dimittis
Composed By – Healey Willan
A4 Unto Us A Boy Is Born
A5 Star of the Mystic East
Composed By – Edmund Rubbra
A6 Watt's Cradle Song
Arranged By – Martin Shaw (3)
A7 The Kings
Composed By – Peter Cornelius (2)
A8 'Twas In The Moon Of Wintertime
B1 A Boy Was Born
Composed By – Benjamin Britten
B2 God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
Arranged By – Walter MacNutt
B3 Benedicamus Domino
Composed By – Peter Warlock
B4 Of The Father's Love Begotten
B5 Lo! The Pilgrim Magi
Composed By – Walter MacNutt
B6 Brightest And Best Of The Sons Of The Morning
Composed By – Healey Willan
B7 O Saving Victim
Composed By – Orlando Gibbons
B8 Jesu, Good Above All Other
B9 Therefore We Before Him Bending
Composed By – Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina
B10 Psalm 117
B11 Organ Improvisation