Choir Of The Monks Of The Abbey Of Saint-Pierre De Solesmes*, Dom Joseph Gajard, O.S.B.* ‎– Gregorian Chant Vol. 5: Christmas - Midnight Mass, Day Mass

The Record Society ‎– SRZ 6476, World Record Club ‎– SRZ 6476
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Stereo


Midnight Mass For Christmas
A1 Introit: Dominus Dixit 2:07
A2 Gradual: Tecum Principium 4:23
A3 Alleluia: Dominus Dixit 2:45
A4 Offertory: Laetentur Caeli 1:10
A5 Communion: In Splendoribus 2:35
A6 Antiphons: Quem Vidistis - Genuit Puerpera - Angelus Ad Pastores - Facta Es - Parvulus Filius 3:25
A7 Hymn: A Solis Ortus Cardine 2:10
A8 Hymne: Te Lucis Ante Terminum 0:55
A9 Antiphon: O Beata Infantia 1:53
A10 Antiphon: Nesciens Mater Virge 0:43
Mass For Christmas Day
B1 Introit: Puer Natus Est 3:10
B2 Gradual: Viderunt Omnes 2:53
B3 Alleluia: Dies Sanctificatus 2:30
B4 Offertory: Tui Sunt Caeli 1:58
B5 Communion: Viderunt Omnes 0:45
B6 Hymn: Christe Redemptor 3:10
B7 Antiphon: Ecce Nomen Domini 1:00
B8 Antiphon: Gaude Dei Genetrix 1:35
B9 Sequence: Ave Maria 4:20

Companies, etc.


"A DECCA recording, released in New Zealand exclusively by The Record Society, a division of World Record Club."

World Record International:
14 Customs St, Auckland
Shop 6 Perrett's Corner Wellington
Transport Centre, Lower Hutt
698 Columbo Street, Christchurch
261 George Street, Dunedin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): (7.529A)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): (7.529B)