Choirboys ‎– This Is Paradise: Greatest Hits

Warner Music Australia ‎– 5419705635
Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Compilation, Ruby Red


A1 Never Gonna Die
A2 Boys In The Band
A3 Run To Paradise
A4 James Dale
A5 Fireworks
B1 Rendezvous
B2 Boys Will Be Boys
B3 Struggle Town
B4 Last Night Of My Life
B5 Gasoline


Named in honour of a lyric in Run To Paradise, one of the best-selling Australian singles of the 1980s, This Is Paradise: Greatest Hits is a new collection from Australian rock veterans Choirboys. Alongside the perennial radio staple Run To Paradise, the exclusive vinyl edition includes the tracks Boys In The Band, Rendezvous and Boys Will Be Boys.

To coincide with November’s designation as Aus Music Month, Warner Music Australia will release a special collection of vinyl titles. Taking in local artists from the 1960s through to the 2000s, the albums include both brand new compilations and classic studio albums released on coloured vinyl for the first time.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5054197056185
  • Matrix / Runout: Side A: 5419706535 A (machine stamped)
  • Matrix / Runout: Side B: 5419706535 B (machine stamped)