Chopin* - Rudolf Kerer ‎– 24 Preludes Op. 28 / Prelude No. 25 In C Sharp Minor Op. 45

Classics For Pleasure ‎– CFP 40284
Vinyl, LP, Reissue


A1 No. 1 In C Major, Agitato
A2 No. 2 In A Minor, Lento
A3 No. 3 In G Major, Vivace
4 No. 4 In E Minor, Largo
A5 No. 5 In D Major, Allegro Molto
A6 No. 6 In B Minor, Lento Assai
A7 No. 7 In A Major, Andantino
A8 No. 8 In F Sharp Minor, Molto Agitato
A9 No. 9 In E Major, Largo
A10 No. 10 In C Sharp Minor, Allegro Molto
A11 No. 11 In B Major, Vivace
A12 No. 12 In G Sharp Minor, Presto
A13 No. 13 In F Sharp Major, Lento
A14 No. 14 In E Flat Minor, Allegro
B1 No. 15 In D Flat Major, Sostenuto
B2 No. 16 In B Flat Minor, Presto Con Fuoco
B3 No. 17 In A Flat Major, Allegretto
B4 No. 18 In F Minor, Allegro Molto
B5 No. 19 In E Sharp Major, Vivace
B6 No. 20 In C Minor, Largo
B7 No. 21 In B Flat Major, Cantabile
B8 No. 22 In G Minor, Molto Agitato
B9 No. 23 In F Major, Moderato
B10 No. 24 In D Minor, Allegro Appassionato
B11 Prelude No. 25 In C Sharp Minor, Op. 45

Companies, etc.



Recorded by Melodiya in the USSR Ⓟ1971, this release was probably issued late 1970s

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): SCFP 40284 A-1
  • Barcode (Side B Runout): SCFP 40284 B-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout (variant)): SCFP 40284 B-3