Chor Und Orchester Thomas Berger* ‎– Western-Party

Intercord ‎– 27 719-4, Bertelsmann Club ‎– 27 719-4
Vinyl, LP, Club Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tampico
Lyrics By [German Lyrics] – Brecht*Music By – Kleebsattel*
A2 Campdown Races
A3 Old McDonald
A4 Es Hängt Ein Pferdehalfter An Der Wand
Lyrics By [German Lyrics] – Winn*Music By – Robinson*
A5 Green, Green Grass Of Home
Lyrics By [German Lyrics] – Loose*Music By – Cutman*
A6 Swanee River
A7 Tennessee Walz
Lyrics By [German Lyrics] – Hansen*Music By – Stewart*
A8 Home On The Range
A9 High Noon
Lyrics By [German Lyrics] – Verch*Music By – Tiomkin*
A10 South Of The Border
Lyrics By [German Lyrics] – Hillmann*Music By – Kennedy*, Carr*
A11 Michael Row The Boat
A12 Gloryland
A13 Glory, Glory Hallelujah
A14 San Antonio Rose
Written-By – Wills*, Siegel*
B1 Geisterreiter
Lyrics By [German Lyrics] – Verch*Music By – Jones*
B2 She'll Be Coming 'Round The Mountain
B3 Der Junge Mit Der Harmonika
Lyrics By [German Lyrics] – Orloff*Music By – Arbex*
B4 Sloop John B.
B5 Tom Dooley
B6 On Top Of Old Smokey
B7 Cigarettes And Whiskey
Lyrics By [German Lyrics] – Mösser*Music By – Spencer*
B8 Beautiful Dreamer
B9 The Yellow Rose Of Texas
B10 Oh Susanna
B11 Bonanza
Lyrics By [German Lyrics] – Nicolas*Music By – Livingston - Evans*
B12 Blueberry Hill
Lyrics By [German Lyrics] – W. Cyprus*Music By – Lewis*, Stock*, Rose*
B13 Careless Love
B14 Auld Lang Syne



All tracks traditional unless otherwise noted.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Run Out Groove A): 62324 A3/S3A
  • Matrix / Runout (Run Out Groove B): 62324 B3/S3A

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All