Chris Andrews (3) ‎– Best Of Chris Andrews

Bellaphon ‎– 32 07 001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 To Whom It Concerns
A2 I Love Ya
A3 Do You Wanna Love Me
A4 Silver Lining
A5 Hello Honey Pie
A6 Brown Eyes
A7 Michigan River
B1 Yesterday Man
B2 Pretty Belinda
B3 It's All Coming Back
B4 Carol O.K.
B5 Lazy Days
B6 Yoyo
B7 Sugar Daddy
C1 I'll Walk To You
C2 They've All Got Their Eyes On You
C3 Stop That Girl
C4 Watcha Gonna Do Now
C5 It's All Up To You Now
C6 Too Bad You Don't Want Me
D1 Lady Oh Lady
D2 Somethings On My Mind
D3 Long Live Love
D4 First Time
D5 Lorraine
D6 Love, Love

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 1421

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GLX 9021, CD 9021 Chris Andrews (3) Greatest Hits(CD, Comp) Galaxis, ZYX Records GLX 9021, CD 9021 Germany 1987 Sell This Version
MINC(K) 1107 Chris Andrews (3) 16 Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) Wizard Records (5), MINC MINC(K) 1107 South Africa 1985 Sell This Version
MA MC 925585 Chris Andrews (3) Greatest Hits(Cass) Masters MA MC 925585 Italy Unknown Sell This Version
MCJHD 051 Chris Andrews (3) Yesterday Man And Other Great Hits(Cass, Comp) Tring MCJHD 051 UK Unknown Sell This Version
WIZLP-2005 Chris Andrews (3) 16 Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) Wizard Records (5) WIZLP-2005 Australia 1983 Sell This Version