Chris Connor ‎– Chris In Person

Atlantic ‎– SD-8040, Atlantic ‎– 8040
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Mono


A1 Introduction
A2 Strike Up The Band 2:07
A3 Misty 3:10
A4 Senor Blues 3:17
A5 Lover Come Back To Me 2:38
A6 Angel Eyes 3:46
A7 Hallelujah I Love Him So 2:56
B1 Poor Little Rich Girl 2:41
B2 'Round Midnight 3:52
B3 All About Ronnie 2:49
B4 Fine And Dandy 1:55
B5 Don't Worry About Me 2:50
B6 It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) 2:49
B7 Chinatown My Chinatown 2:18

Companies, etc.


Mono pressing on 1/2 orange, 1/2 purple label. Black fan label variation c.1962.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 1): 11659
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 2): 11660

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
8040 Chris Connor Chris In Person(LP, Album, Mono) Atlantic 8040 US 1959 Sell This Version
P-4515A Chris Connor Chris In Person(LP, Album) Atlantic P-4515A Japan 1975 Sell This Version
WPCR 25169 Chris Connor Chris In Person(CD, Album, RE, Pap) Atlantic WPCR 25169 Japan 2007 Sell This Version
AMCY-1063 Chris Connor Chris In Person(CD, Album, RE) Atlantic AMCY-1063 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
SMJ-6002, Sal-6002 Chris Connor Chris In Person(10", Album) Atlantic, Atlantic SMJ-6002, Sal-6002 Japan 1961 Sell This Version