Chris Farlowe / P.P. Arnold ‎– Legendary

Charly Records ‎– CR 3048, Bellaphon ‎– CR 3048
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Chris Farlowe Ride On Baby 2:51
A2 Chris Farlowe Headlines 3:03
A3 Chris Farlowe What Have I Benn Doing 3:04
A4 Chris Farlowe My Way Of Giving 2:30
A5 Chris Farlowe Handbags And Gladrags 3:24
B1 Chris Farlowe Paint It Black 3:29
B2 Chris Farlowe Yesterday's Papers 2:36
B3 Chris Farlowe Everyone Makes A Mistake 1:58
B4 Chris Farlowe Moanin' 2:31
B5 Chris Farlowe Out Of Time 3:32
C1a P.P. Arnold It'll Never Happen Again 3:23
C1b P.P. Arnold Kafunta Two 0:26
C2a P.P. Arnold As Tears Go By 2:57
C2b P.P. Arnold Kafunta Three 0:12
C3 P.P. Arnold To Love Somebody 2:41
C4a P.P. Arnold Dreamin' 2:26
C4b P.P. Arnold Kafunta Four 0:28
C5 P.P. Arnold Welcome Home 3:08
D1a P.P. Arnold Letter To Bill
D1b P.P. Arnold Kafunta One
D2 P.P. Arnold God Only Knows
D3 P.P. Arnold Eleanor Rigby
D4 P.P. Arnold Yesterday
D5 P.P. Arnold Angel Of The Morning


Two records in one sleeve.

No individual duration for side 4. Side 4 total: 17:58

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 4647