Chris Garneau ‎– El Radio

Fargo Records ‎– FR21177
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

April Showers ::
1 The Leaving Song 4:10
2 Dirty Night Clowns 3:05
3 Raw And Awake 4:29
Il Fait Chaud ::
4 Hands On The Radio 3:58
5 No More Pirates 3:20
6 Fireflies 3:10
In Autumn ::
7 Hometown Girls 3:46
8 Over And Over 5:16
9 The Cats & Kids 4:48
Winter Songs ::
10 Lucioles En Re Mineur 1:40
11 Things She Said 3:45
12 Pirates Reprise 3:07
13 Black Hawk Waltz
Written-By – Mary E. Walsh*



Recorded at the Darling House in Bradford, NH and at home in Brooklyn, NY except "The Leaving Songs" and "Hands On The Radio" which were recorded at Smith Street Studios in Brooklyn, NY.
Mastered by Salt Mastering in Brooklyn, NY.

Track 13 is not credited on the cover. It starts after 37 seconds of silence following track the music of track 12.

"Hands On The Radio" is for the people of Ciudad Juarez, Mexico.

This record is in memory of Eleanore McCarthy.

All copies ordered from the label directly come in a special packaging with an additional CDr with 5 bonus tracks (<a href="">here</a>).

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Chris Garneau El Radio (Bonus Edition)(CD, Album) Fargo Records none France 2009 Sell This Version
FR21177, none Chris Garneau El Radio(CD, Album + CDr, EP + , Ltd) Fargo Records, Fargo Records FR21177, none France 2009 Sell This Version
none Chris Garneau El Radio (Bonus Edition)(File, AAC, Album) Fargo Records none France 2010
FR 21179 Chris Garneau El Radio(LP, Album) Fargo Records FR 21179 2009 Sell This Version
LIIP-1507 Chris Garneau El Radio(CD, Album) Lirico LIIP-1507 Japan 2009 Sell This Version