Chris Isaak ‎– Christmas

ТанцPoll ‎– MC2004-415
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
A2 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A3 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A4 Washington Square
A5 Blue Christmas
A6 The Christmas Song
A7 Hey Santa!
A8 Let It Snow
A9 Christmas On TV
A10 Pretty Paper
A11 White Christmas
A12 Brightest Star
A13 Last Month Of The Year
A14 Auld Lang Syne 1:09
Bonus Tracks
B1 Courthouse
B2 Funeral In The Rain
B3 Let Me Down Easy
B4 Life Will Go On
B5 Livin-For Your Letter
B6 One Day
B7 Pretty Girls Don't Cry
B8 Worked It Out Wrong
B9 Blue Hotel
B10 Wicked Game


Tracklist of album not full, on this tape missing "Mele Kalikimaka" and "Gotta Be Good" songs. Plus, tape have really fun for christmas thematic bonus tracks!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 601415 160776

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
48899-2 Chris Isaak Christmas(CD, Album) Reprise Records 48899-2 US 2004 Sell This Version
WGCD0001 Chris Isaak Christmas(CD, Album, RE) Universal Music WGCD0001 Australia 2017 Sell This Version
2-48940 Chris Isaak Christmas(CD, Album, Ltd, Tar) Reprise Records 2-48940 US 2004 Sell This Version
CDW 38107 Chris Isaak Christmas(CD, Album, Unofficial) Reprise Records (2) CDW 38107 Russia 2004 Sell This Version
MBD 2010 Chris Isaak Christmas(CD, Album) Mailboat Records MBD 2010 US 2004 Sell This Version