Chris Isaak ‎– Mr. Lucky

Reprise Records ‎– 9362-49788-3
CD, Album


1 Chris Isaak Cheater's Town 3:37
2 Chris Isaak We Let Her Down 3:21
3 Chris Isaak You Don't Cry Like I Do 4:11
4 Chris Isaak We've Got Tomorrow 2:22
5 Chris Isaak Duet With Trisha Yearwood Breaking Apart 3:39
6 Chris Isaak Baby Baby 3:15
7 Chris Isaak Mr. Lonely Man 2:41
8 Chris Isaak With Michelle Branch I Lose My Heart 2:57
9 Chris Isaak Summer Holiday 3:05
10 Chris Isaak Best I Ever Had 4:11
11 Chris Isaak We Lost Our Way 3:38
12 Chris Isaak Very Pretty Girl 4:20
13 Chris Isaak Take My Heart 2:23
14 Chris Isaak Big Wide Wonderful World 4:04

Companies, etc.



Management: HK Management

All songs published by C. Isaak Music Publishing Co. (ASCAP) except "Breaking Apart" published by C. Isaak Music Publishing Co. (ASCAP)/Realsongs (ASCAP).

Recorded and mixed at SquawkBox Studio (Los Angeles), Ballroom Studios (Los Angeles), Henson Recording (Hollywood), Studio 880 (Oakland), Starstruck (Nashville).
Mastered at Marcussen Mastering except songs #2, #11 & #12 at Bernie Grundman Mastering.

Reprise Records (logo)
WB Records 50 (logo)
WMGreen (logo)
Wicked Game/Reprise (spine)
Reprise Records, A Warner Music Group Company.
℗ © 2009 Wicked Game
Manufactured in the E.U.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 9362-4978- 3 1
  • Matrix / Runout (CD inner ring): 936249788-3 V01 CDC
  • Matrix / Runout (CD label): 9362497883
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L016
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 05M3
  • Label Code: LC 00322
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
518008-2 Chris Isaak Mr. Lucky(CD, Album) Reprise Records, Warner Bros. Records, Wicked Game 518008-2 US 2009 Sell This Version
9362497883 Chris Isaak Mr. Lucky(CD, Album) Reprise Records, Warner Bros. Records 9362497883 Brazil 2009 Sell This Version
518008-2 Chris Isaak Mr. Lucky(CD, Album, Unofficial) Reprise Records (2), Warner Bros. Records (2), Wicked Game (2) 518008-2 Russia 2009 Sell This Version
1799498 Chris Isaak Mr. Lucky(CD, Album, Enh) Universal Music, Wicked Game 1799498 Australasia 2009 Sell This Version
no catalogue number Chris Isaak Mr. Lucky(CDr, Album, Promo) Warner Bros. Records no catalogue number Europe 2009 Sell This Version