Chris Salt ‎– Future House

Kickin Records (2) ‎– KICKCD142
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Chris Salt Future Aesthetics
2 Duskie.J Depressed Feelings
3 Somnus Corp Sistema De Fe
4 Shmuel Flash For A Long Time (Fretwell Remix)
Remix – Fretwell
5 Marscruiser & David Josephs Dave Is A Robot
6 Moda Enchanted Breaks
Featuring – Deborah Borchers
7 De'Lacy Hideaway (Rhythm Code & Chris Lake Mix)
Remix – Chris Lake, Rhythm Code
8 CCCP (3) I Want Your Body (Art G & Justin Xara Whispering Mix)
Remix – Art G, Justin Xara
9 Blake Potter Timelocked (Original Mix)
10 Firefly Supernatural (Rhythm Code Vocal Mix)
Featuring – Ursula RuckerRemix – Rhythm Code
11 Slacker Goddam Voodoo Noize
12 Stefan Anion Strangers (Original Mix)
13 Vector 13 God Has Lost Its Soul (Chris Salt Faith Restoration Remix)
Remix – Chris Salt
14 Shiloh I Really Want U (Blake Potter's Main Mix)
Remix – Blake Potter
15 Chris Salt Digital Aesthetics (Club Mix)
Remix – Chris Salt

Companies, etc.



Packaged in a Jewel case + 4-page booklet (full color inserts).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 42620 11422 6
  • Matrix / Runout: DK 357

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KICK CD 142, KICKCD142 Chris Salt Future House(CD, Comp, Mixed) Kickin Records, Kickin Records KICK CD 142, KICKCD142 UK 2005 Sell This Version