Chris Sheppard ‎– Chris Sheppard's Club Cutz 201

BMG Music Canada ‎– 74321-65300-4, Ariola ‎– 74321-65300-4

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Big Punisher Featuring Joe Still Not A Player
Co-producer – Dahoud*, Nomad (5)Featuring – JoeProducer – Knowbody*Written-By – C. Rios*, Jerome Foster
2 Noreaga Superthug
Backing Vocals – Tammy Lucas, The NeptunesProducer – The NeptunesWritten-By – C. Hugo*, P. Williams*, V. Santiago*Written-By ["Heart Of Glass" Sample] – C. Stein*, D. Harry*
3 Five Slam Dunk (Da Funk)
Producer – Denniz PoP, Jake*, Max MartinWritten-By – D. PoP*, H. Crichlow*, Jake*, M. Martin*
4 Touch & Go* Would You…? (Radio Edit)
Producer, Written-By – David Lowe
5 House Of Pain Jump Around (Jason Nevins 2000 Mix)
Remix, Producer [Remix Produced By] – Jason NevinsWritten-By – E. Schrody*, L. Muggerud*
6 Love Inc.* Homeless (Dogwhistle Soundsystem Remix)
Electric Guitar [Digital Guitar] – "Brother Nick" Rawson*Producer [Original Version Produced By] – Love Inc.*, Peter RiesRemix – DogwhistleWritten-By – Sheppard*, Ries*, Degiorgio*
7 Cevin Fisher Featuring Loleatta Holloway (You Got Me) Burnin' Up
Featuring – Loleatta HollowayProducer – Cevin FisherWritten-By – K. Fisher*, D. Hartman*
8 Big Daddi Turbo Feat. Eric B. & Rakim I Know You Got Soul
Featuring – Eric B. & Rakim
9 The Tamperer Feat. Maya If You Buy This Record, Your Life Will Be Better (Ext. Mix)
Featuring – MayaProducer – FaloxWritten-By – Alas, A. Farolfi*, M. Fargetta*, G. Mensi*, J. Dyke*, L. Dias*, S. Gittelman*
10 Spacejam Gym & Tonic (Extended Vocal Mix)
Producer – James KhariWritten-By – B. Sinclar*
11 Modern Talking You Are Not Alone (Remix)
Co-producer – Luiz Rodriguez*Producer, Written-By – Dieter Bohlen
12 Novy vs. Eniac Someday > Somehow (Radio Edit))
Producer – Tom Novy & Eniac*Written-By – Tom Novy/Eniac*
13 Supercar Tonite (Radio Edit)
Producer – Alberto Pizzarelli, Ricky Pagano*Written-By – A. Pizzarelli*, A. Centofanti*, A. Fortunato Gaudino*, G. Martino*, R. Pagano*
14 Waldo's People Drive Me Crazy (Ext. Mix)
Producer – La CreamWritten-By – A. Lehtonen*, F. Hogblad*
15 Run-DMC vs. Jason Nevins (It's) Tricky (Jason's Hocus Pocus Mix)
Producer – Rick Rubin, Russell SimmonsRemix – Jason*Written-By – D. McDaniels*, J. Mizell*, J. Simmons*, R. Rubin*
16 Blockster You Should Be… (Radio Edit)
Producer – Brandon Block, Fran Sidoli, Ricky MorrisonWritten-By – B. Gibb/M. Gibb/ R. Gibb*
17 Faithless Take The Long Way Home (Epic Mix)
Producer, Mixed By – Rollo & Sister BlissWritten-By – Jamie Catto, Maxi Jazz, Rollo/Sister Bliss*



Track 1 [published by] Let Me Show You Music, adm. by Joe Cartegena Music, adm. by Jelly's Jams Music / Sound Of Da Red Drum Music / Almo Music Corp. / Rutland Road Music (ASCAP). Produced and co-produced for 12 Nations and for Field Niggaz / 12 Nations. ℗ 1998 Loud Records LLC. From the Loud release ""Capital Punishment".

Track 2 [published by] Suite 1202 Music / Jose Luis Gotcha Music (BMI) / Waters Of Nazareth Publishing (BMI) / Chase Chad Music (ASCAP) / Chrysalis Music adm. on behalf of itself and Monster Music (ASCAP). "Heart Of Glass", [published by] 1978 Chrysalis Music and Monster Island Music (ASCAP). ℗ 1998 Penalty Recordings. From the Penalty Recordings / Tommy Boy release "N.O.R.E.".

Track 3 [published by] Cheiron Songs (STIM) adm. by BMG Songs, Inc. (ASCAP) / Grantsville Publishing Ltd. adm. by Zomba Enterprises Inc. (ASCAP) / Megasong Publishing A/S. Contains a sample from "Clap Your Hands" by Herbie © Cheiron. Produced for Cheiron Productions. ℗ 1997 BMG Entertainment International UK & Ireland Ltd. From the Arista release "Five".

Track 4 [published by] Oval Music. ℗ 1998 V2 Music Limited. From the V2 release "Would You…?".

Track 5 [published by] T-Boy Music LLC / Irish Intellect Music (ASCAP) / Soul Assassins Music (BMI). Remix produced for Nevco Productions, Inc. ℗ 1998 Tommy Boy Music. Original version from the Tommy Boy release "Tommy Boy's Greatest Beats, Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4".

Track 6 [published by] BMG Music Publishing / Chris Sheppard. Original version produced for FM Productions. ℗ 1998 VIK. Recordings. Original version from the Vik. release "Love Inc".

Track 7 [published by] Evol Free Music (ASCAP) / EMI Blackwood Music (BMI). Produced for All Out Productions. Samples from "Love Sensation" by Loleatta Holloway licensed courtesy of Salsoul Records. ℗ 1998 Subversive Records Ltd. / Tommy Boy Music.

Track 8 ℗ 1998 Northwestside.

Track 9 [published by] Sym Music / Inflatable Love Music / Jaimz Music. ℗ 1998 Time / Red Music. From the Jive release "Fabulous".

Track 10 [published by] Copyright Control. Produced for Bite This! Ltd. ℗ 1998 Logic Records UK Ltd.

Track 11 [published by] Blue Obsession Music / Warner Chappell / Intro. ℗ 1999 BMG Berlin Musik GmbH. From the Hansa release "Alone (The 8th Album)".

Track 12 [published by] Edition Kosmo / BMG Ufa. ℗ 1998 Kosmo Records.

Track 13 [published by] Sym Music / BMG Ricordi. ℗ 1998 Zomba Records Limited.

Track 14 [published by] Dr. Music / La Cream Publishing, adm. by Sony ATV Publishing. ℗ 1998 BMG Finland and by Bluebird Music AB. From the RCA release "Waldo's People".

Track 15 [published by] Protoons, Inc. / Rush-Groove (ASCAP). Produced for Rush Productions. ℗ 1998 Sm:)e Communications, Inc.

Track 16 [published by] Gibb Bros Music / BMG Music Publishing Ltd. ℗ 1998 Ministry Of Sound Recordings Ltd. Courtesy of Ministry Of Sound Recordings Ltd.

Track 17 [published by] Cheeky Music / BMG / Warner Chappell Music. ℗ 1998 Arista Records, Inc. From the Arista release "Sunday 8PM".

Mastered at T.O.S.

Distributed by BMG Music Canada. Distribué par Musique BMG du Canada. Made in Canada. ℗+© 1999 BMG Music Canada.

The full track titles appear inside the booklet. All tracks are listed as being 'exclusive', except for tracks 1, 3 and 15.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 43216 53004 5

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All