Chris Sheppard ‎– Pirate Radio Sessions Volume 4

Pirate Records and Music Inc. ‎– PRMCD 7001
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Company Rhythm Of Love
Producer, Written-By – Louis Lasky, Paul Strand, Stefan Benz
2 Technotronic Move It To The Rhythm
Written-By – J. Bogaept*, M. Kamosi*, P. Demeyer*
3 Daisy Dee Headbone Connected (Discotech Remix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Regee WilsonWritten-By – D. Rollocks*, D. Davoli*
4 B.G. The Prince Of Rap Can't Love You
Producer – Jam El Mar, Stefan BenzWritten-By – B.G. The Prince Of Rap, Jam El Mar, Stefan Benz
5 D.J. Miko* What's Up
Written-By – L. Perry*
6 Reel 2 Real Conway
Written-By – E. Morillo*, K. Litman*, M. Quashie*
7 Whigfield Think Of You
Written-By – A. Gordon*, D. Riva*, A. Pignagnoli*
8 M People Moving On Up (MK Mix)
Remix – MK*Written-By – M. Pickering*, P. Heard*
9 Sphinx What Hope Have I
Vocals – Sabrina JohnstonWritten-By – P. Trollope*, Rob D./Rollo*
10 Real McCoy Another Night (Discotech Remix)
Remix [Uncredited] – John Dickinson (2)Written-By – J. Wind*, O. Jeglitza*, Quickmix
11 Corona Baby Baby
Written-By – A. Bottari*, D. Bontempi*
12 The Grid Swamp Thing
Written-By – The Grid
13 Felix Don't You Want Me
Written-By – Felix
14 La Bouche Sweet Dreams
Rap – R. Haynes*Vocals – M. Thornton*Written-By – Saral*, Sonmez*, Thornton*, Haynes*
15 Melodie MC Climb Any Mountain
Vocals – Yvonne SheltonWritten-By – Melodie MC, R. Heath*, St Atikk*
16 Afrika Bambaataa Just Get Up & Dance
Written-By – D. Sion*, F. Zafret*, S. Portaluri*

Companies, etc.



Track 1 [published by] Edition Interaudio / Edition 5th Floor. ℗ 1994 Sony Music Entertainment (Germany) GmbH.

Track 2 [published by] ADM / P&M / Watermark / EMI. ℗ 1995 ARS Productions. Courtesy of EMI Music Canada.

Track 3 [published by] Gli Gnomi ed. Musicali SRL. ℗ 1994 Seven Inch Limited. Courtesy of Numuzik Inc.

Track 4 published by Edition Allstar / BMG - UFA / Edition 5th Floor / BMG UFA - Edition Get Into Magic / Warner-Chappell. Produced for Allstar Music Productions. ℗ 1995 Sony Music Entertainment (Germany) GmbH.

Track 5 [published by] Famous Music Corp. / Stuck In The Throat (ASCAP). ℗ 1993 Dig It Records. Courtesy of Numuzik Inc.

Track 6 [published by] Strictly Rhythm Publishing (ASCAP) / Mega Platinum Music (ASCAP). ℗ 1994 Strictly Rhythm Records, Inc. Courtesy of Quality Music & Video.

Track 7 [published by] Emotion 3 Music Publishing. ℗ 1995 Energy Productions. Courtesy of Lime, Inc.

Track 8 [published by] BMG Music Ltd. / EMI Music Ltd. ℗ 1993 BMG Music Canada Inc. Courtesy of BMG Music Canada Inc.

Track 9 [published by] BMG Music / Champion Music. ℗ 1995 Champion Records Ltd. Courtesy of Pirate Records & Music Inc.

Track 10 [published by] Maxximum Songs. ℗ 1994 Hansa / BMG Music Canada Inc. Courtesy of BMG Music Canada Inc.

Track 11 [published by] Many Edizioni Musicali. ℗ 1995 DWA Records SRL. Courtesy of Numzuik Inc.

Track 12 [published by] M62 / BMG Music Publishing Ltd. ℗ 1994 BMG Records (U.K.) Ltd. Courtesy of BMG Music Canada Inc.

Track 13 [published by] Copyright Control. ℗ 1992 BMG Records (U.K.) Ltd. Courtesy of BMG Music Canada Inc.

Track 14 [published by] Warner Chappell Music. ℗ 1994 Courtesy of BMG Music Canada Inc.

Track 15 [published by] Peer Music. ℗ 1995 Sidelake Productions AB / Virgin Records Sweden AB. Courtesy of EMI Music Canada.

Track 16 [published by] MXM Musica Ex Machina. ℗ 1995 Expanded Music SRL. Courtesy of Lime Inc. / Quality Music.

Jacket design at Visualinx Communications Inc. Mastering at The Other Studio, Toronto.

This compilation ℗ 1995 Pirate Records And Music Inc. © 1995 Canada… Pirate Records And Music Inc. Distributed in Canada by / Distribué au Canada par Quality Music & Video. Made and printed in Canada.

Chris Sheppard shouts out Canadian radio stations that air his show throughout the break on track 13.

All of the remix names are omitted from the release. These include, but are not limited to:
- Tracks 3 and 10 being untitled mixes from the DiscoTech series; Track 3 appearing on "DiscoTech ThirtyTwo", Track 10 appearing on "DiscoTech TwentyNine" and again on "DiscoTech Dance Remix 43".
- Track 8 is the MK mix.

There are some spelling errors in the liner notes. The proper spellings have been listed for the above submission The mistakes include, but are not limited to:
- Publishing entity 'Gli Gnomi Ed. Musicali SRL' is misspelled as 'Glf Gnomi Ed. Musicali SRL'.
- Publishing entity 'BMG Music' is misspelled as 'BGM Music'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 22767 70012 4
  • Barcode: 622767700124
  • Matrix / Runout: 951003XQ PRMCD-7001 MFG BY CINRAM
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000