Christian Smith ‎– Tronic Treatment

Moonshine Music ‎– MM 80153-2
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Christian Smith Juicy Pad
2 Angel Alanis Do You Like The Way You Feel When You Shake? 6:07
3 ADNY + Moonchild Falling
4 G Flame Take Me Back
5 Gaetano Parisio The Preface
6 Christian Smith, Junior Sanchez United Groove
7 Santos Rodriguez Road To Rio
8 Samuel L. Session* You Make Me Shiver
9 Michel De Hey vs. Grooveyard Compound
10 The Hacker Fadin' Away (Oxia Remix)
Remix – Oxia
11 Trevor Rockcliffe & Blake Baxter Visions Of You (Smith & Selway Remix)
Remix – Christian Smith & John Selway
12 Christian Smith Mojito (Original Mix)
13 Zeta Reticula EP2
14 K-Alexi Club M.C.M. (Sterac Remix)
Remix – Sterac
15 Ben Sims Remanipulator (Adam Beyer Remix)
Remix – Adam Beyer
16 Christian Smith & John Selway Endzone
17 DJ Shufflemaster A1
18 UK Gold Agent Wood (Ben Long Remix)
Remix – Ben Long
19 DJ Rob Little Pulsate (HMC Remix)
Remix – HMC*
20 Chester Beatty Levanon
21 Ben Sims The Dubs
22 Oliver Ho From Modern To Ancient
23 Adam Beyer Remainings III (Thomas Krome Remix)
Remix – Thomas Krome
24 C & G Southsystem A1
25 Christian Smith & John Selway Move
26 Deetron A1
27 Christian Smith & John Selway Excel
28 Métier Body Electric (James Ruskin Remix)
Remix – James Ruskin


Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TR-MIXCD001 Christian Smith Tronic Treatment(CD, Comp, Mixed) Tronic TR-MIXCD001 Sweden 2001 Sell This Version
HARD009CD Christian Smith Tronic Treatment(CD, Comp, Mixed) Hardware HARD009CD Australia 2001 Sell This Version
CDTRIX105 Christian Smith Tronic Treatment(CD, Mixed) Matrix Musik CDTRIX105 Slovenia 2001 Sell This Version