Christie ‎– Christie

Klimt Records ‎– MJJ378LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Yellow River
A2 Gotta Be Free
A3 I've Got A Feeling
A4 New York City
Written-By – M. Blaikley*, V. Elmes*
A5 Inside Looking Out
A6 Put Your Money Down
B1 Down The Mississippi Line
B2 San Bernardino
B3 Country Boy
B4 Johnny One Time
B5 Coming Home Tonight
B6 Here I Am
B7 Until The Dawn


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 89397 83781 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 889397837815

Other Versions (5 of 51) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
S 64108, 64108 Christie Christie(LP, Album) CBS, CBS S 64108, 64108 UK 1970 Sell This Version
44065 Christie Christie(LP, Album, Mono) Epic 44065 Brazil 1970 Sell This Version
EMB 31248 Christie Yellow River(LP, Album, RE) Embassy EMB 31248 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version
CSJ-1030 Christie Yellow River(LP, Album, Unofficial) 中聲 CSJ-1030 Taiwan 1970 Sell This Version
E 30403 Christie Yellow River(LP, Album, Pit) Epic E 30403 US 1970 Sell This Version