Christine Lavin ‎– Cold Pizza For Breakfast

Yellow Tail Records ‎– YT10024
CD, Album


1 Christine Lavin Cold Pizza For Breakfast Redux 3:04
2 Christine Lavin A Firefly's Life 3:19
3 Christine Lavin The Kind Of Love You Never Recover From 4:35
4 Christine Lavin Featuring Anil Melwani Sometimes 3:22
5 Christine Lavin Here Comes Caesar The Dog Whisperer 1:09
6 Christine Lavin Too Old For The National Spellng Bee 4:34
7 Christine Lavin Featuring Robin Batteau That Elusive Blue 3:27
8 Christine Lavin Featuring Robin Batteau Human 4:06
9 Christine Lavin Attractive Stupid People 3:20
10 Christine Lavin Not Me Not Me Not Me 3:17
11 Christine Lavin Odds Are 1:10
12 Christine Lavin Mencken's Pen 6:54
13 Christine Lavin Bring Back The Bow 2:43
14 Christine Lavin Christine Reads An Excerpt Of Chapter Two From Her Book "Cold Pizza For Breakast: A Mem-Wha??" 17:26
15 Christine Lavin Good Thing She Can't Read My Mind: A Dude's Eye View 4:38



Recorded at Midtown Sound, NYC 1.09-7.09 except track 15, recorded live at "The Ark" in Ann Arbor, MI on 6.20.09. Order Christine's book, "Cold Pizza For Breakast: A Mem-Wha??", Tell Me Press.

Pre-ordered editions were addressed to buyers and autographed by Christine Lavin. A baseball card replica with booking information is enclosed in the cardboard sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 753701002421