Christophe Beck ‎– The Peanuts Movie (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

20th Century Fox ‎– 88875146371, Fox Music ‎– 88875146371, Epic ‎– 88875146371
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Yellow/Black Split

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Vince Guaraldi Trio Linus And Lucy
Written-By – Vince Guaraldi
A2 Meghan Trainor Better When I'm Dancing
Written-By – Meghan Trainor, Ryan Trainor
A3 Flo Rida Feat. Fitz (5) That's What I Like
A4 Vince Guaraldi Trio Skating
Written-By – Vince Guaraldi
A5 Vince Guaraldi Trio Christmas Time Is Here
Written-By – Vince Guaraldi
B1 Christophe Beck Snow Day
B2 Christophe Beck Fifi's Theme
B3 Christophe Beck Charlie Brown In Love
B4 Christophe Beck Wingwalking
B5 Christophe Beck The Library
B6 Christophe Beck The Assembly
C1 Christophe Beck Curse You Red Baron
C2 Christophe Beck Winter Becomes Spring
C3 Christophe Beck Never Give Up
C4 Christophe Beck Carnival Panic / Linus And Lucy
D1 Christophe Beck Pen Pal Partners
D2 Christophe Beck Good Ol' Charlie Brown
D3 Christophe Beck Skating
Arranged By – Christophe BeckWritten-By – Vince Guaraldi
D4 Christophe Beck Christmas Time Is Here / Christmas Is Coming (Medley)
Arranged By – Christophe BeckWritten-By – Vince Guaraldi
D5 Christophe Beck Linus And Lucy
Arranged By – Christophe BeckWritten-By – Vince Guaraldi

Companies, etc.


Barnes & Noble exclusive limited edition yellow & black split color vinyl.

Download card included.

Compilation © & ℗ 2015 Epic Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 88751 63461 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): 88875-14637-1-A-RE-1 WG/NRP Ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): 88875-14637-1-B-RE-1 WG/NRP Ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): 88875-14637-1-C-RE-1 WG/NRP Ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): 88875-14637-1-D-RE-1 WG/NRP Ⓤ