Christopher John, Son Orchestre & Ses Chanteurs* ‎– Succès D'été

Music For Pleasure ‎– 2M 046-13.216
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Je T'aime, Je T'aime, Je T'aime
Written-By – Renard*, Mallory*
A2 Bye Bye Leroy Brown
Written-By – J. Croce*Written-By [French Lyrics] – M. Mallory*
A3 Jérome C'est Moi
Written-By – J. Albertini*, S. Garcia*
A4 Sugar Baby Love
Written-By – T. Waddington*, W. Bickerton*
A5 Accepte-Moi
Written-By – C. Carrère*, L. & P. Sebastian*, Michaele
A6 Je Veux L'épouser Pour Un Soir
Written-By – C. Lemesle*, J. Revaux*, M. Sardou*
B1 Le Premier Pas
Written-By – Schönberg*
B2 Sweet Was My Rose
Written-By – Leray*, Spooner*
B3 Ma P'tite Irène
Written-By – F. Andrieux*, J. M. Vignon*
B4 Tu Es Le Soleil
Written-By – Carrère*, L. & P. Sebastian*, Michaele
B5 Waterloo
Written-By – B. Anderson*, B. Ulvaeus*, S. Anderson*
B6 Le Mal Aimé
Written-By – Marnay*, Dempsey*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured ByEMI
  • Printed ByI.D.N.


Credits on labels slightly different from the back cover and badly spelled.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): M 046-13.216 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): M 046-13.216 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A): 13216 A 21 M6 3017 2 4
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B): 13216 B 21 M6 3017 2 5

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All