Christopher S* ‎– Double House Vol. 15

TBA ‎– TBA OXA 8004-2, OXA ‎– TBA OXA 8004-2
Double House – 15
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 David Guetta Feat. Usher Without You
2 Pitbull Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer (2) Give Me Everything (Radio Edit)
3 Dwaine Feat. Diddy*, Keri Hilson & Trina U R A Million $ Girl (Christopher S Remix)
Remix – Christopher S*
4 Bryce (2) Feat. Gerald G! & J-Malik Dance (Original Club Mix)
5 R.I.O.* Feat. U-Jean Animal (Extended Mix)
6 Chris Brown (4) & Benny Benassi Beautiful People (Radio Mix)
7 Christopher S* Feat. Max Urban One Day (Original Mix)
8 DJ Antoine Feat. The Beat Shakers Ma Chérie (DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark 2K12 Remix)
Remix – DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark
9 Leona Lewis & Avicii Collide (Radio Edit)
10 Avicii Fade Into Darkness (Vocal Radio Edit)
11 DJ Skip Feat. Donnie Cash Show Me U Love Me (Eric Chase & Marcel Jerome Remix)
Remix – Eric Chase, Marcel Jerome
12 Mike Candys & Evelyn (8) Feat. David Deen Around The World (Original Mix)
13 Martin Solveig & Dragonette Feat. Idoling!!! Big In Japan (Single Version)
14 Bryce (2) Feat. J-Malik Nothing Can Hold Us Back (Extended Mix)
15 Remady* Feat. Manu-L The Way We Are (Nikolaz & Gant Remix)
Remix – Nikolaz & Gant
16 Christopher S* & Slin Project Feat. Tommy Clint Tear Down The Club (Club Mix)
17 Redd (8) Feat. Akon & Snoop Dogg I'm Day Dreaming (David May Extended Mix)
Remix – David May (3)
18 Christopher S* Feat. Lisa (90) There For You (Original Mix)
19 Basto* Again And Again (Extended Mix)
20 Discomakers Feat. Jessica Jean Addiction (Michael Burek Remix)
Remix – Michael Burek
21 Scooter David Doesn't Eat (Radio Edit)

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed ByTBA AG
  • Phonographic Copyright (p)TBA AG
  • Copyright (c)TBA AG


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 619965 800421