Christopher Scott* ‎– Switched-On Bacharach

Decca ‎– DL75141, Decca ‎– DL 75141, Decca ‎– DL 7-5141
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 The Look Of Love 2:46
A2 Alfie 3:06
A3 Walk On By 2:21
A4 The Guy's In Love With You 3:30
A5 Wives And Lovers 1:47
B1 Do You Know The Way To San Jose 2:32
B2 What The World Need Now Is Love 2:52
B3 I Say A Little Prayer 2:59
B4 The April Fool 2:45
B5 Whats New Pussycat? 2:03

Companies, etc.



Title on covers: Electronic Music Productions, Ltd. Presents Switched-On Bacharach Performed On The Moog Synthesizer By Christopher Scott

Title on labels: Switched On Bacharach

Cat# on front cover: DL75141
Cat# on back cover: DL 75141
Cat# on labels: DL 7-5141

On back cover:
Decca Records, A Division of MCA Inc., New York, N.Y., USA
The copyright in this record is the property of The Compo Company Limited

On labels:
Made in Canada by The Compo Company Ltd. Licensed by Decca Records, A Division of MCA Inc., N.Y., U.S.A.

B4 is titled "The April Fools" on cover vs. "The April Fool" on label

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A label): (7-12118)
  • Matrix / Runout (B label): (7-12119)*
  • Matrix / Runout (A stamped): 7 12118 1
  • Matrix / Runout (B stamped): 7 12119 2

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DL 75141 Christopher Scott* Switched-On Bacharach(LP, Album) Decca DL 75141 US 1969 Sell This Version
MCA 282 Christopher Scott* Switched-On Bacharach(LP, Album, RE) MCA Records MCA 282 Canada 1977 Sell This Version
MFP 5910 Christopher Scott* Moog Plays Switched-On Bacharach(LP, Album, RE) Music For Pleasure MFP 5910 Australasia Unknown Sell This Version
DL 75141 Christopher Scott* Switched On Bacharach(LP, Album, Promo) Decca DL 75141 US 1969 Sell This Version
UCCU-9031 Christopher Scott* Switched-On Bacharach(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Decca UCCU-9031 Japan 2003 Sell This Version