Christopher Scott* ‎– Switched-On Bacharach

MCA Records ‎– MCA 282
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 The Look Of Love 2:46
A2 Alfie 3:06
A3 Walk On By 2:21
A4 This Guy's In Love With You 3:30
A5 Wives And Lovers 1:47
B1 Do You Know The Way To San Jose 2:32
B2 What The World Need Now Is Love 2:52
B3 I Say A Little Prayer 2:59
B4 The April Fools 2:45
B5 Whats New Pussycat? 2:03



This is a reissue of the original album (Decca DL 75141) on MCA Records following MCA's discontinuation of the Decca name.

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DL 75141 Christopher Scott* Switched-On Bacharach(LP, Album) Decca DL 75141 US 1969 Sell This Version
MFP 5910 Christopher Scott* Moog Plays Switched-On Bacharach(LP, Album, RE) Music For Pleasure MFP 5910 Australasia Unknown Sell This Version
DL 75141 Christopher Scott* Switched On Bacharach(LP, Album, Promo) Decca DL 75141 US 1969 Sell This Version
COPS 9094-95 Christopher Scott* Switched On Burt Bacharach(2xLP) Coral COPS 9094-95 Italy 1971 Sell This Version
UCCU-9031 Christopher Scott* Switched-On Bacharach(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Decca UCCU-9031 Japan 2003 Sell This Version