Christopher Williams ‎– Changes

MCA Records ‎– MCD-10751
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Christopher Williams All I See
Backing Vocals – Horace BrownLyrics By – Andre Harrell, Christopher Williams, Devante SwingMusic By – Devante SwingProducer, Arranged By [Vocal], Backing Vocals – Devante Swing
2 Christopher Williams Don't U Wanna Love
Guitar – Henry "Hanky" Grate*Lyrics By – Mark C. Rooney*, Joseph E. Kelley, Nathan PayneMusic By – Mark C. Rooney*, Mark MoralesProducer, Drum Machine – Mark MoralesProducer, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Mark C. Rooney*
3 Christopher Williams Duet With Mary J. Blige Good Luvin'
Backing Vocals – Omega LowtherLyrics By – Christopher Williams, Kiyamma GriffinMusic By – Christopher Williams, Kiyamma Griffin, Omega Nunally*, Vincent HerbertProducer – Vincent HerbertProducer, Backing Vocals – Christopher WilliamsProducer, Drum Machine – Ike Lee IIIProducer, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Kiyamma Griffin
4 Christopher Williams Come Go With Me
Co-producer – Andre CousinsProducer – Greg Cauthen*Producer, Backing Vocals – Christopher WilliamsWritten-By – Gamble & Huff
5 Christopher Williams When A Fool Becomes A Man
Backing Vocals – Horace BrownCo-producer, Backing Vocals, Arranged By [Vocals] – Christopher WilliamsLyrics By – Christopher Williams, Eriq La SalleMusic By – Christopher Williams, Greg Cauthen*Producer – Brian Wilson (2)Producer, Backing Vocals – Andre Wilson
6 Christopher Williams Changes
Backing Vocals – Christopher WilliamsCo-producer – Brian Wilson (2)Co-producer, Arranged By [Vocal], Backing Vocals – Andre WilsonLyrics By – Andre Wilson, BJ Burkes, Charles ChamberlainMusic By – Anthony Ransom, Brian Wilson (2)Producer – Anthony Ransom
7 Christopher Williams Where Is The Love
Co-producer – Darin "Piano Man" Whittington*Lyrics By – Christopher Williams, Kenny "G-Love" Greene*Music By – Kenny KornegayProducer, Arranged By [Vocal] – Kenny "K-Smoove" Kornegay*
8 Christopher Williams Let's Get Right
Arranged By [Vocal] – Christopher WilliamsKeyboards – Avon Marshall, Kevin DeaneLyrics By – Christopher Williams, Sean "Puffy" Combs*Music By – Tony DofatProducer – Sean "Puffy" Combs*, Tony Dofat
9 Christopher Williams Where Are U Now
Backing Vocals – Brian Palmer, Christopher Williams, Crystal J. Johnson*Lyrics By – Case Woodard, Christopher Williams, James "Jimmy" MaynesMusic By – Kevin Deane, The Hitmakers (2)Producer – The Hitmakers (2)Producer, Keyboards – Kevin Deane
10 Christopher Williams Every Little Thing U Do
Arranged By [Vocal], Backing Vocals – Christopher WilliamsBacking Vocals – Kiyamma Griffin, Omega LowtherLyrics By – Christopher WilliamsMusic By – Kiyamma Griffin, Vincent HerbertProducer – 3 Boys From Newark*
11 Christopher Williams Please, Please, Please
Backing Vocals – Andre Wilson, Christopher Williams, Horace BrownCo-producer – Darrell Pearson*Lyrics By – Christopher WilliamsMusic By – Darrell Pearson*, Devante SwingProducer – Devante Swing
Bonus Track
12 Christopher Williams Dreamin'
Backing Vocals – Christopher WilliamsProducer, Written-By – Stanley Brown

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS G-7741 / MCD10751 B

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UPTD-10751 Christopher Williams Changes(CD, Album) MCA Records, Uptown Records UPTD-10751 US 1992 Sell This Version
UPTC-10751 Christopher Williams Changes(Cass, Album, Club) MCA Records, Uptown Records UPTC-10751 US 1992 Sell This Version
UPT-10751 Christopher Williams Changes(LP, Album) MCA Records, Uptown Records UPT-10751 US 1992 Sell This Version
UPTD-10751, UPTC-10751 Christopher Williams Changes(CD, Club) MCA Records, Uptown Records UPTD-10751, UPTC-10751 US 1992 Sell This Version
*UPTD-10751 Christopher Williams Changes(CD, Album, Club) MCA Records, Uptown Records *UPTD-10751 US 1992 Sell This Version