Chromeo ‎– She's In Control

Vice Records ‎– Vice 83673-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Me & My Man
Vocals [Extra Vocal Bits] – Ozzie (4)
2 Needy Girl
Scratches [Turntable Scratches] – Kool DJ Alain M
3 You're So Gangsta
Soloist, Saxophone – Craig HodgesonVocals [Extra Vocal Bits] – Coco (18)
4 Woman Friend 3:46
5 Destination: Overdrive 3:55
6 Rage! 4:34
7 Since You Were Gone 2:56
8 Way Too Much 4:08
9 Mercury Tears 4:01
10 Ah Oui Comme Ça 5:20
11 She'z N Control 3:14

Companies, etc.



Mixed at DNA Productions, Montreal.
Mastered at Sterling Sound.

Manufactured and distributed in the United States by Atlantic Recording Corporation. Warner Music Group, an AOL Time Warner Company.
℗©2004 Turbo Recordings Inc. Exclusively licensed for the United States to Vice Recordings. Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075678367328
  • Matrix / Runout: Z22070 M1S2 3 83673-2 06
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L909
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U7J

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VVR1026312 Chromeo She's In Control(CD, Album, Enh) V2, Turbo VVR1026312 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
MODCD030 Chromeo She's In Control(CD, Album) Modular Recordings MODCD030 Australia 2004 Sell This Version
MARCD-025, VICE 83673-2 Chromeo She's In Control(CD, Album) Turbo, Vice Records MARCD-025, VICE 83673-2 Canada 2004 Sell This Version
VICE 83673-1 Chromeo She's In Control(2xLP, Album) Vice Records VICE 83673-1 US 2004 Sell This Version
VVR1026311 Chromeo She's In Control(2xLP, Album) V2 VVR1026311 Europe 2004 Sell This Version