Chthonic Force ‎– Delirium Tremens: The Best Of Chthonic Force

Discriminate Audio ‎– DA-CD04
CDr, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Stele Of The Vultures
2 White Logic
3 Helios
4 Mouth Pigs
Vocals – Peter Sotos
5 King Of The World
6 Disable
7 Assume The Position
Vocals – Boyd Rice
8 Agathodaemon
9 Solitary
10 Primate God
Vocals – Thomas Thorn
11 Nihil
12 Chthonia
13 Thirteen
Vocals – Monte Cazazza
14 Catastrophism



Chthonic Force is Vadge Moore and Wendy Van Dusen.

Tracks 3, 6, 10, 11 and 13 from the CD Chthonic Force (1999). Engineered The Crib (San Francisco, CA). Originally released by Zos Kia Sounds (US) in conjunction with World Serpent (UK).

Track 4 from the 7” EP Mouth Pigs (1999). Music recorded at The Crib. Vocals recorded at Electrical Audio (Chicago, IL), 1999. Originally released by Zos Kia Sounds as a split single with Neither/Neither World.

Track 7 from the Boyd Rice CD/LP The Way I Feel (2000). Recorded at The Crib, 1999. Originally released by Soleilmoon Recordings (US).

Tracks 1, 2, 5, 8, 9, 12 and 14 from the LP Agathodaemon (2003). Recorded at The Crib, 2001. Originally released by Zos Kia Sounds in conjunction with HauRuk! (AT).

© 1999, 2000, 2003 & 2007 Vadge Moore and Wendy Van Dusen (BMI)

All tracks digitally remastered for this release at Absinthe Studio (Denver, CO).

This anthology was produced for Discriminate Audio, 2007.

Thanks to: Bob Ferbrache, Steve Albini, Albin Julius, Maxwell Box, Chris X, Paul McQuinn, Pete Hottelet, Jim Morton, Jeff Freidman, Sean Heskett, Peggy Frazier and Jenna Madison.

Edition of 100 signed by Vadge Moore.