Chubby Checker ‎– Chubby Checker

Clan Celentano ‎– BF.ES.LP 8001
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Goodbye Victoria
A2 My Mind Comes From A High Playce
A3 Love Tunnel
A4 How Does It Feel
A5 He Died
B1 No Need To Get So Heavy
B2 Let's Go Down
B3 Slow Lovin'
B4 If The Sun Stopped Shining
B5 Stoned In A Bathroom

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched into runout area side A): 16 ¬ M/ES ¬ 8001/A ¬ 17/4/71
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched into runout area side B): 16 ¬ M/ES ¬ 8001/B ¬ 17/4/71

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
85.038-V Chubby Checker Chubby Checker(LP) Ariola 85.038-V Spain 1971 Sell This Version
Q 16244 Chubby Checker New Revelation(LP, Album, RE) 51 West Q 16244 US 1982 Sell This Version
001, 002 Chubby Checker Chubby Checker(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial) Mariola, Mariola 001, 002 Unknown Sell This Version
SHZ 8419 Chubby Checker Chequered(LP, Album) London Records SHZ 8419 UK 1971 Sell This Version
SBRCD5091 Chubby Checker Chequered!(CD, Album, RE) Sunbeam Records SBRCD5091 UK 2012 Sell This Version