Chuck Berry ‎– Fresh Berry's

Chess ‎– LPS-1498
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 It Wasn't Me 2:26
A2 Run, Joe 2:15
A3 Every Day We Rock & Roll 2:10
A4 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) 2:40
A5 Welcome Back, Pretty Baby 2:30
A6 It's My Own Business 2:07
B1 Right Off Rampart Street 2:19
B2 Vaya Con Dios 2:35
B3 Merrily We Rock & Roll 2:09
B4 My Mustang Ford 2:12
B5 Ain't That Just Like A Woman 2:13
B6 Wee Hour Blues 2:50



Recorded: Ter Mar Recording Studios, Chicago, Illinois on September 1&2, 1965. Chess Producing Corporation * 2120 South Michigan Avenue * Chicago, Illinois 60616

Both LPS 1498 and LP 1498 listed on front cover, but only LP-1498 listed on back cover. "Stereo" written in black in large lettering at the top of front LP cover. Blue center labels with red, white, & blue Chess logo.

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LP 1498, LP-1498 Chuck Berry Fresh Berry's(LP, Album, Mono) Chess, Chess LP 1498, LP-1498 US 1965 Sell This Version
LPS-1498 Chuck Berry Fresh Berry's(LP, Album) Chess LPS-1498 US 1965 Sell This Version
275 004 Chuck Berry Fresh Berry's(LP) Chess 275 004 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
CRL 4506 Chuck Berry Fresh Berry's(LP, Mono) Chess CRL 4506 UK 1965 Sell This Version
LP-1498 Chuck Berry Fresh Berry's(LP, Album, Mono) Chess LP-1498 Canada 1965 Sell This Version