Chuck Berry ‎– New Juke Box Hits

CD, Album, Reissue


1 I'm Talking About You 1:40
2 Diploma For Two 2:22
3 Thirteen Question Method 2:07
4 Away From You 2:31
5 Don't You Lie To Me 1:56
6 The Way It Was Before 2:41
7 Little Star 2:38
8 Route 66 2:36
9 Sweet Sixteen 2:37
10 Run Around 2:24
11 Stop And Listen 2:19
12 Rip It Up 1:50

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 050457 113629

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NPL.28019 Chuck Berry Juke Box Hits(LP, Mono) Pye international NPL.28019 UK Unknown Sell This Version
LPS 1456 Chuck Berry New Juke Box Hits(LP, RE) Chess LPS 1456 US Unknown Sell This Version
PAR 119 Chuck Berry Juke Box Special(LP, Album, Mono) Chess PAR 119 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version
30112364 Chuck Berry New Juke Box Hits (LP, Album, RE) Zafiro 30112364 Spain 1988 Sell This Version
771921 Chuck Berry New Juke Box Hits(LP, Album, RE, 180) WaxTime 771921 Spain 2014 Sell This Version


Add Review



July 9, 2015
If you're looking for the highest-quality recordings of Berry, then I highly suggest you forgo this release. The songs themselves are great rock 'n' roll tunes, but this entire CD sounds as if it was made from styrofoam.