Chuck Berry ‎– RockIt

Atlantic ‎– S 90.182
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Move It 2:27
A2 Oh What A Thrill 3:06
A3 I Need You Baby 3:09
A4 If I Were 3:02
A5 House Lights 4:28
B1 I Never Thought 3:50
B2 Havana Moon 5:05
B3 Wuden't Me 2:41
B4 California 2:16
B5 Pass Away 5:33

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Depósito Legal): M.28.965-1979

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
30.117 Chuck Berry Rockit(LP) Atco Records 30.117 Brazil 1979 Sell This Version
ATL 50648, SD 38-118 Chuck Berry Rockit(LP, Album) ATCO Records, ATCO Records ATL 50648, SD 38-118 Germany 1979 Sell This Version
24182 Chuck Berry Rockit(CD, Album, RE) American Beat Records 24182 US 2007 Sell This Version
SD 38-118 Chuck Berry Rockit(LP, Album, MO) ATCO Records SD 38-118 US 1979 Sell This Version
P-10985T Chuck Berry Rockit(LP, Album) ATCO Records P-10985T Japan 1979 Sell This Version